Thanks for your support in 2020

Thanks to everyone who supported the Deborah Cass Prize for Writing in 2020.

Read about our winner Anith Mukherjee and runners-up Dasha Maiorova and Sahib Nazari on the 2020 page where you can also watch the Award Ceremony video.

Please keep in touch – subscribe to our e-newsletter and follow us on Twitter @PrizeCass.

Help us support the emergence of new voices in Australian literature in 2021.