Shortlist for 2016 Prize

We’re very pleased to announced the Shortlist for the 2016 Deborah Cass Writing Prize:

  • Jean Bachoura ‘Night Falls’
  • Katerina Craven ‘Our Darkest Places’
  • Linda Judge ‘Mother Tongue’
  • Edita Mujkic ‘From There to Here’
  • Monica Raszewski ‘The archaeology of a dream city’

This shortlist was selected by the Deborah Cass Writing Prize committee from a total of 39 entries. The winner will be selected by our judges and announced at a special event in the middle of December. Subscribe to our email updates for details of this event.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s